iAudiophile.net Forums


Go Back   iAudiophile.net Forums > Hard Disk Players > Legacy Cowon Models > Hard Drive Players > iAudio M3

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2007, 14:47   #1
pooley
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 3
Default Searching for a remote for the M3 - UK / EU if poss

Hi guys,

I did a search and it didn't really bring up much that could help me.

I need a replacement remote for the M3 - where can i find one? Prefeerably online in the UK or even EU to save on shipping cost and time but will also consider the US etc

Thanks in advance for the help guys

Chris
pooley is offline View pooley's Photo Album   Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 12-24-2007, 04:49   #2
morgan
aussie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 387
Default

if you don't find one i have 2 (a black one [unused] and a silver one), i live in Australia though. PM me if you're still interested.
morgan is offline View morgan's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2010, 07:54   #3
ekelebe04
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Default

hi, do you sill have the remote control for m3. i want to buy off you. i livre in adelaide.
ekelebe04 is offline View ekelebe04's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2010, 10:03   #4
doniago
I, Like, Do Stuff Here.
 
doniago's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Burlington, VT
Posts: 4,687
Send a message via ICQ to doniago Send a message via Yahoo to doniago
Default

You realize this thread is almost 3 years old and the poster above you hasn't been active here in almost 2 years?
__________________
DonIago
Iron Mod

"When you do things right, people won't be sure you did anything at all."
doniago is offline View doniago's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2011, 13:34   #5
fox403
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 10
Default

I might have one il sell i think its same remote for the x5 will have look see if i still have it
fox403 is offline View fox403's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2011, 02:46   #6
kennyshazam
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 41
Default anyone have a M3 or X5 remote?

I was wondering if anyone knew where I could find one a remote for my X5. I heard the M3 remote works as good so either one is good. As long as it works I want it.
kennyshazam is offline View kennyshazam's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 01:21   #7
fox403
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 10
Default

make me offer dont cheak this all time so jameseke@talktalk.net
fox403 is offline View fox403's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:25.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.


Copyright © 2006-2014 CrowdGather |  About iAudiophile |  Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact