View Full Version : What do people think of http://www.allofmp3.com/ ?
v0rtex99
11-07-2004, 19:12
I was wondering what people think of http://www.allofmp3.com/ ? They are Russian, which makes me a little concerned about buying music from them. However, you can download OGG music from them.
Thanks for your opinions.
Rev. Nathan
11-07-2004, 21:55
allofmp3 is the bomb-digitty. For sure I would suggest it.
v0rtex99
11-07-2004, 22:28
Thanks for the thumbs up.
Yeah, but is it legal? They claim to be legal in Russia, but they don't say if it's legal in other countries, too... You might check that first for your country or you might get problems.
In Holland, downloading is legal. Offering tracks if not an official channel, is illegal however...
I bought a couple tracks off them last year - My bank called me the next day and asked me if I was making purchases in Russia.
Vlad Tepes Drac
11-09-2004, 18:47
Haha! Thats pretty funny! But yah, downloading from those sites in RUSSIA is considered legal, but highly unlikely to be the same in say North America or so! So i wouldnt consider it if you wanna stay safe!
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.